its moving day!!!!

Posted on 06/23/2010. Filed under: apartment, engagement, friends, love, marraige, moving |

Yayayayayayyay!! Its official move in day! Painting done. Furniture (for the most part) done. Everything is working out wonderfully! Super excited 🙂

In other news I recently settled a long time dispute that I believe is officially over. Its been taking up a lot of energy and mind space. Now I believe I’m really done with it and satisfied with the way it ended.

Anyway, thanks for reading and remember to always love everyone. And laugh as hard as possible!

With Love, Lisa.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “its moving day!!!!”

RSS Feed for With Love, Lisa. Comments RSS Feed

Have fun with the move! I don’t know about the “love everyone” bit, but “laugh as hard as possible” can certainly be done. 😉

Lisa, I love your blog (spectacularly bad pun. expect many more.)How poignant to start it on Moving Day… i look forward to other developments with interest (smiley face!) Josie (that’s me) and Eric (who is my blog,and who does not exist)

🙂 thank you so much! I honestly thought ppl would find my blog quite boring. But I’m pretty interesting just give me time! Nice to meet you Josie! And Eric, who does not exist. Smiley.

I love people who can do a little anecdotal thing about their day,and make it really interesting. I always have to pick a topic and go and angst about it. (heartness ❤ and smiley!) Josie
PS: I don't really know why I go and sign comments.Pointless, right?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

